2018

Thu Aug 09 13:22:00 UTC 2018

Thu Aug 09 13:22:00 UTC 2018

Scarica documento

File PDF 439 Kb

Publication of Report on the First Half as at 30 June 2018 - 09 August 2018

Thu May 17 06:00:00 UTC 2018

Thu May 17 06:00:00 UTC 2018

Scarica documento

File PDF 439 Kb

Publication of documents - 17 May 2018

Fri Mar 23 07:00:00 UTC 2018

Fri Mar 23 07:00:00 UTC 2018

Scarica documento

File PDF 357 Kb

Publication of documentation - 23 March 2018

Tue Mar 20 07:00:00 UTC 2018

Tue Mar 20 07:00:00 UTC 2018

Scarica documento

File PDF 358 Kb

Publication of documentation - 20 Marzo 18

2017

Thu Aug 03 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Thu Aug 03 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 291 Kb

Publication of Report on the First Half as at 30 June 2017 - 3 August 2017

Sat Apr 29 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Sat Apr 29 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 162 Kb

Payment of dividend for 2016 filing of minutes of the shareholders' meeting - 29 April 2017

Fri Apr 14 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Fri Apr 14 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 278 Kb

Publication of the proposal for appointment to the role of alternate auditor - 14 April 2017

Tue Apr 04 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Tue Apr 04 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 598 Kb

Publication of Annual Report 2016 - 4 April 2017

Mon Apr 03 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Mon Apr 03 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 284 Kb

Publication of documentation - 3 April 2017

Tue Mar 28 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Tue Mar 28 06:00:00 UTC 2017

Scarica documento

File PDF 223 Kb

Publication of documentation - 28 March 2017

2016

Fri Nov 11 07:00:00 UTC 2016

Fri Nov 11 07:00:00 UTC 2016

Scarica documento

File PDF 15 Kb

Publication of documentation - 11 November 2016

ultimo aggiornamento Thu Aug 09 13:26:43 UTC 2018